But bitch hold on!

Rihanna’s New Video “We Found Love”

“It’s like your screaming and no one can hear, you almost feel ashamed that someone could be that important that without them you feel like nothing, no one will ever understand how much it hurts, you feel hopeless, like nothing can save you and when it’s over and it’s gone you almost wish that you could have all that bad stuff back so you could have the good.”

Sex, drugs, & Rock N Roll,  This is one of Rihanna most edgy, thought provoking and deeply personal videos ever and I loved it. There was so much drugs in this video I felt high as hell for the 4:37 of the video lol.  Rihanna works the FUCK out of the corner of the room lol… I guess she just likes to dances in the corner idk. The best part of the video was the end when fantasy depicted right life and Rihanna was strong enough to walk out!

Love’s like a drug I get it. Lord knew I need to check myself into rehab.

3 responses

  1. Tracy

    This shit is crazy… Why so raw, Hmmm I don’t know if I like..

    October 20, 2011 at 4:17 am

  2. Tracy

    Also reminds me of me and my ex. We also look like them, and we acted like them too..

    October 20, 2011 at 4:18 am

  3. Tracy

    Where’d the video go??..

    October 20, 2011 at 4:32 am

Leave a Reply

