But bitch hold on!

Xander Alexander

One of last nights last contestants on X-Factor, Xander Alexander, was one of the most arrogant, rudest, and condescending contestants I’ve ever seen. He’s the perfect example of the type of gays I can’t stand! After snide and snippy remarks toward the judges and his failed performance, I took great joy in watching the judges chew him out, while he broke down. Especially, Simon. He let that ‘lil girl’ know who the H.B.I.C is.

Oh and let us not forget his comment about the Queen’s man, “Beyonce, without the ugly husband.” I wanted drag him by that green L.A. Gear shoe lace wrapped around his body up and down Christopher Street!

“you can catch more bees with honey than you can with vinegar”

2 responses

  1. Iesha Spencer

    i hated him i would never talk to him he had so many negative comments i coulda drag him from the tv all of them got what he want and he just jeoulos

    September 24, 2011 at 4:33 am

  2. Tracy

    I felt sorry for him when he was like “I’m nervous, I’m so nervous” Nicole Sherezoo wtva said “Keep the the attitude”

    September 28, 2011 at 10:08 am

Leave a Reply

