But bitch hold on!

Rihanna and Ciara Twitter Beef.

This whole twitter beef between Rihanna and Ciara started on the Joan Rivers’  “Fashion Ploice” Show.  Ciara was a CO-HOST / Guest  on the show, she wasn’t being interview by Joan, so  IDK  why  she felt the need to  go into all this tea about her recent problems with Rihanna!!???

So, Let me say this about Ciara. I can’t stand for someone to beat around the bush or try to sugar coat shit, especially when she brought the topic up about Rihanna being rude to her.  It took Joan Rivers’ to weave through Ciara’s Bull Shit and say, “a bitch!” Like really hoe you put it out there just say it!! Besides keep in mind, the question was about Rihanna’s Dress not her character!!!

As a grown woman if Ciara felt disrespected by Rihanna she should have handle it right at that moment when she was in front of Rihanna not in front of Joan Rivers.  Ciara  you Punk Bitch.

So gir, because off all this Rihanna and Ciara when back and forth on Twitter  lookin foolish as hell and petty.

 

3 responses

  1. BlountedReality

    I’m definitely not a Rihanna fan, nor a Ciara stan; nonetheless, Ciara was wrong for bringing that up on Fashion Police. I watch that show all the time and a person’s character or personality isn’t what’s up for review; it’s all about the fashion. However, Rhianna acted childish as well with her “twitter thuggin”. I’m so sick of the back and forth that celebrities go through on twitter. Act like grownups and talk to each other on the phone or in person! I wouldn’t be surprised if this was some publicity stunt.

    March 1, 2011 at 7:42 am

  2. Autumn

    I dont even like Rihanna as a person but I do likee her music. Ciara is kinda played out and wack! If I Ciara and I felt disrespected then Ive wouldvee said something right then and there not on now damn fashion police! That was kind of a punk move! But whatever I guess that madee up now…

    March 1, 2011 at 9:11 am

  3. mrmister

    I just need Rihanna’s weave track by her part to stop waving hi to me in that pic you have posted…

    March 7, 2011 at 9:57 am

Leave a Reply

