But bitch hold on!

Coochieness: Eddie Long

4 responses

  1. Brian Honey I just want to say you are my cup of tea. I love you and everything about you.I’m spreading the news about coochiness everywhere I believe everyone has a little piece of coochiness n them and they just need to channel it. I don’t know if you know what kind of up roar you are bringing to the net but bitch your taking over and giving people everywhere the confidence they need. Just wanted to show my love!

    September 29, 2010 at 2:34 am

    • i agree! im so late, just now discovering ur videos…. but i am STUCK. glued 2 ur youtube channel smh. i haven’t laughed like this in a minute! im damn near about to start a brian bee/alcohol harmony fan club. not really, but i love you guys. wish you had a vegas show together…

      October 6, 2010 at 4:35 pm

  2. Neicy

    I LOVE u!!!! I was wondering wat is the name of that song you were playing!

    October 5, 2010 at 10:24 am

  3. KbiZzy

    Luv that song, I wanna know the name too! Yes gurl, yes ma’am!

    October 10, 2010 at 11:00 pm

Leave a Reply

