But bitch hold on!

Explains the “Toilet Paper Test”

4 responses

  1. kiki

    brian you seem so exta masculine in this vid compared to recent ones

    September 24, 2010 at 12:59 pm

  2. misha

    Damn. She was texting while you were hittin it?? Wow. I would’ve just kicked you out the bed but that’s just me. 🙂

    September 26, 2010 at 6:41 am

  3. Idoubledk

    “classic”

    September 27, 2010 at 9:10 pm

  4. Tendaroni

    This was the first video I saw of you on youtube a year ago, and I’ve been a fan ever since. You are so funny and right about alot of things. I share alot of your vids on my facebook page with my friends. You mad funny! My favorite video is your auntie whooped your cousin with a kenmore fridge! classic!

    October 9, 2010 at 10:33 am

Leave a Reply

