But bitch hold on!

My Inbox

I’m still amazed that people still have to ask!!s

5 responses

  1. ashley

    This bitches are getting on my nerves…..Brian dont pay these simple-minded dumb dumbs no mind!

    August 8, 2010 at 2:20 am

  2. Kisha

    I had to ask that in the begining too. I first saw you on MTO w/Turn My Fag On video, then I subscribed to you on YouTube and I really didn’t know. I guess its because women are intrigued to see a handsome funny man who is potential for them when there are so few men left who are indeed straight & praying for them to be straight so we can keep hope alive. Anyhoe I love you B no matter what gay, straight or curled like some nappy ass hair, you are the best!

    August 8, 2010 at 2:56 am

  3. WinterBabyBlue

    She is obviously lost, slow, or sleepy.

    August 8, 2010 at 10:19 am

  4. China @chinababe33

    I agree with Kisha, if you are new to Beeness then you don’t know for sure…HOWEVER, I think it’s a rude ass question, but I guess you don’t know until you ask…

    August 9, 2010 at 11:45 pm

  5. Thabaddesstchic

    Come on.. I knew about 5 min on this site… smdh

    October 7, 2011 at 12:50 am

Leave a Reply

