But bitch hold on!

New Video: “Sometimes I over react”

3 responses

  1. China @chinababe33

    No, nope…I don’t think that you over react. This response is perfectly reasonable from someone who kilt (yes KILT) cats as a child. So no you don’t ever over react…(drops mic and backs away from the computer)

    I DO LOVE YOU BEE!!! This video is awesome, and even move because it’s real!!!

    June 24, 2010 at 11:28 pm

  2. bxhonee

    Honey, where the fuck do you get your shades from girl! That’s all I need to know! where the fuck do you get them shades from honey?!?!

    June 25, 2010 at 6:09 pm

  3. Lyrical

    I miss your videos! I remember when I first found you on YouTube. I was on vacation from work think it was around Christmas – bored as hell and had had enough of family time to last ten life times I was depressed and hating my job even worse and the fact Id have to go back in a few days. Then I found u and u gave me life. I would spend days on end and then evenings after work catching up! Devouring your Tea like oxygen! You really made my heart sing and my soul belly laugh deep and full. But now the videos are few and far between but Im not even mad at you because now I know you got a job and finally get that cash and living your life and deeply madly truly loving Diggy ! Go and do your thing Bee. Even when youre not on the tube u inspire me! You’re larger than life! Don’t ever change! Xoxo

    June 28, 2010 at 9:13 am

Leave a Reply

