But bitch hold on!

Oprah’s no longer H.B.I.C of Daytime TV

In the recent May Sweeps Judge Judy adveraged close to 6.4 million viewers pre-episode enough to dethrone the Queen’s 6.2 million viewers. But, True tea Oprah’s been number one since carter had liver pills, you know damn well she’ll bee number one again. So, why are we even goin through the motions? (Side-Thought) Judge Judy talk plum shit from that bench!! She knows she can say what she wants from up there, because she can bang the gavel & give a bitch jail time! But, hoe step off the bench and pop dat shit I bet I drag ya AARP Golden Girl Geriatric Gavel Bangin Ass all over this courtroom! It’s no tea for me to fight a old bitch! I’ll have her pagin the fuck outta Lifecall! Run her over with her own Hover Round! *BEEP BEEP!* Bitch!!! Gir don’t get me started!

3 responses

  1. I bet I drag ya AARP Golden Girl Geriatric Gavel Bangin Ass all over this courtroom! It’s no tea for me to fight a old bitch! I’ll have her pagin the fuck outta Lifecall! Run her over with her own Hover Round! *BEEP BEEP!* Bitch!!! Gir don’t get me started!

    FUKIN FUK YOU LMFATFO I CAN THE FUCK NOT OMG I LOVE THIS SHIT DID YOU SAY THAT SHIT LMAO LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

    June 18, 2010 at 4:06 am

  2. Candace

    woooww my dude ! funnny as hell !! i am bookmarking this shit !

    June 18, 2010 at 8:06 am

  3. Trilena

    Lol hahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!! hell nall brain but she to be trying to go in from the bence i wish sum1 would whoop dat ass just once be a good as show 222

    June 19, 2010 at 6:24 am

Leave a Reply

