But bitch hold on!

My Advice Bitch!!! 24 yr old VIRGIN!!

Hey Brian i love your show i have been watching since early 2009 i even got my sister watching you now. I have a little situation going on right now. Im 24 years old and im a virgin. I just have not met a man good enough to give it up to yet. And so far it has helped me to determine if a guy is right for me or not. A lot of times i will tell him in the beginning im a virgin and he will say ok that’s fine but then say a couple of weeks into the relationship he starts to ask when we are going to have sex. And im like i wasn’t bullshitting im serious. It’s like even though i tell them that they think they can get it anyway like i don’t have any restraint or something… ”

I’m no psychiatrist !!! I’m not Dr. Brian… (Well, sometimes Diggy & I do role play where I’m the doctor and he’s the nurse and we…. my bad I’m gettin side tracked.) My advice to you gir is get DAT CHERRY POPPED!!!!! In the beginning of your relationships you introduce yourself as still being a virgin. Then a couple of weeks into the relationship he ask for some pussy and you feel like he shouldn’t have done that because you told him you were a virgin!! True tea I commend the man that waits a couple of weeks for some pussy! Cuz, with me true tea 2 or 3 days and I aint smash! I’m on to the next one, sorry this ain’t workin out! Sex is a huge part of being in a relationship and when you take that away all you have is a FRIEND.

You claim that your virginity has helped you determine whether or not a man was right or wrong. But, that’s bull shit. The way you find out a man is not the one by not givin him pussy. You’ll learn that you can still find out he not the one even after you gave him some pussy. So we can throw your theory right out the window!

You’ve held onto your virginity for such a long time it’s almost like it’s a part of who you are. Also understand that you had issues from your childhood with sex. But, sex between to consenting abults is an entirely different thing. So, lets make this your goal for 2010 before the ball drops. You find that man good enough ( NO PERFECT!) good enough to bust it down & remember no one’s first time is epic.

4 responses

  1. Candace

    advice from a man ! =))

    June 18, 2010 at 8:10 am

  2. My word Brain I hope this young lady did NOT take your advice from your crazy ass seriously!!!

    Look girlfriend…HOLD ON TOO IT as LONG as possible!

    June 22, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    • Miriam

      I agree with @yours truly…Girl I am 21 and Pray when I get 24yrs old (if not settled down with the right one) that i’m still a virgin. Sex is not everything & there is too much shit out there to be fucking all willy nilly. Also you don’t want your name to be OUT there like that either. Congrats to you so far keep going for as long as it takes =)

      June 23, 2010 at 8:17 am

  3. Brian I usually agree, but this time, noooo. Virginity is a sacred thing, once it’s gone, it is gone FOREVER. Some of us just gave it away to the first thing that got hard. Please lady girl, do NOT listen to brian in this situation, save it for the right one, no matter how much society pressures you (or even brian) know that your cookies are not for all the kids to have, sex is so much more than JUST the feeling, trust me

    June 23, 2010 at 7:22 am

Leave a Reply

