But bitch hold on!

Chris Brown is in Love Again!!!

MediaTakeOut.com reported that Chris Brown is in love again but this time with a 25 year old nude model with a 5 year old child. Oh, and surprise she’s light skin. Now me personally If I was a parent, I would not bring a known woman beater around my child. Because, lets bee honest, when Chris Brown gets upset enough, HE SNAPS. Whats stopping a woman beater from becoming a child abuser? I’m just saysin I wouldn’t take the chance with my child
…Read More at MediaTakeOut.com

Leave a Reply

