But bitch hold on!

He ate this video!!!! (the end gave me LIFE! YAS)

4 responses

  1. Ntrlly_Sxy

    LOVED IT!!!! He killed it…even though I am not a Nick Minaj fan, i gotta give him props for that.

    March 7, 2010 at 8:41 pm

  2. Glenda

    YEEESSSSSS!!!!!! I loved it and im not really a nicki fan but i loved it!!!!111

    March 8, 2010 at 8:34 am

  3. Yassssss LOVED HIM THATS MY BOO DOLLFACEBARBIE! Follow Me On Twitter http://www.twitter.com/iFuckemSupbad

    March 8, 2010 at 3:27 pm

  4. tia

    yes DollFace gives me life! He shouted out my group The Lucy’z and he loves our song so that will always be my boo lol

    March 12, 2010 at 4:11 am

Leave a Reply

