But bitch hold on!

Boo Text.

As we all know there is no text message more IMPORTANT!!!, than a “Boo Text.” Yet, at the sametime waiting on the Boo Text can be the most fustrating thing in the world! In the mean time while you’re waiting for your Boo Text, you get 50 million text messages from everyone on your contact list! Even people who haven’t texted you in months! WHY!?!?!?!? Is there some type of global imbalance, Murphy’s Law, why does this happen?? You hear that text chime and you get excited and relieved because you think the wait is finially over, it’s your Boo Text!!! You grab your phone check it….. and it’s Craig! …. “where the party at?” “you gotta blunt?” or it’s ya gay friend, “What’s T Gir???” or ya mother with her non-texting ass, ” Baby 382 Itz7 mamaaa Testing.” I won’t reply to anyones text until I get my Boo Text. But, does that stop Craig and em? Hell no, “you get my text?” “u there?” It’s not that I haven’t seen your text, I see it! My phone is with me 24/7. I’m just ignoring YOU! Now, the crazything is if I’m not waiting for a Boo Text no one will text me ALL DAY!! The second I’m waitin for my Boo Text… here come the texts! smh

One response

  1. YAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! There have even been times when I have gotten pissed enough to block Craig n em just for texting me while I’m waiting on my boo text!

    March 9, 2010 at 3:28 am

Leave a Reply

