But bitch hold on!

Name Ciara’s New Album!

Last night I asked Facebook to name Ciara’s NEW ALBUM! I had no idea they would GO IN on poor C-Error!!!!! 58 comments, here are some of the shadiest comments from my wall:

Tiana -“The flop”

Prentice – “No More Goodies…”

Danielle – “The Understudy”

Strawberri Doll – “KFC AND TACO BELL PRESENTS SUPER C!”

Kia – “Fuq it, ya’ll got me I’m a dude”

Martell – “free with purchase of …”

Robin Wright – “Buy this and keep me off the Pole”

Strawberri Doll – “Where have my edges gone”?

Danielle – “99 cents”

Sarah – “I don’t even listen to this shxt!”

Teabag – “1 2 step to the welfare line”

SoulJerk – “What Album?” <—perfect name.
"IAM….FREEE"

Brandon – "I HOPE THIS WORK"

Brandon – "AFTER THIS..NO MORE"

4 responses

  1. nikkinakia

    LoL! @ 1 2 step to the welfare line!

    March 2, 2010 at 5:43 am

  2. R@nd!

    LMFAO @ “1, 2 Step to the welfare line”

    Poor Ciara. She’ll probably never bounce back.

    March 2, 2010 at 7:42 am

  3. msmollycuddlez

    “I hope this work” is the winner!

    March 2, 2010 at 10:04 am

  4. cam

    1 2 step to the welfare line & I Am…Free LMAO I can’t breathe!!!!!!!!!!!!

    March 2, 2010 at 10:14 am

Leave a Reply

