But bitch hold on!

Ciara’s New Song feat. Dream “I’m up in the bank”

Yea, I’m late but I just heard Ci-error’s “NEW” song “I’m up in t he bank.” Real Tea, WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME THIS BITCH CIARA WAS UP IN ANYBODY’S BANK???? Only thing Ci-error is taking out the bank are free deposit slips and pens! Her last album was like a nigga without a butthole, it ain’t make shit! So, why is she all up in the bank? (PAUSE FOR ANSWER…) The chorus to “I’m up in the bank” sound like some shit I would make-up standing in line at the bank and jokingly turn to my boi and be like, “Yo I could go platinum with that hook. ‘I’m up in the bank I’m up , I’m up in the bank ” IS CIARA RAPPING? I can’t! Ci-Error & you must bee Dreamin are yall niggaz SERIOUS with this shit!?!?!? (EPIC FAIL!)

5 responses

  1. nikkinakia

    LOL! How dreadful!

    March 2, 2010 at 5:45 am

  2. cheffaking

    the song is shitty! and ur friggin’ funny as hell!!!

    March 2, 2010 at 6:58 am

  3. R@nd!

    *DEAD*

    March 2, 2010 at 7:40 am

  4. maddecentgirl

    sounds like a horrible variation of imma be by black eyed peas

    March 3, 2010 at 10:21 am

  5. Ny1682

    NO ma’am I could not get past 1 minute 15 seconds of this ish. Try again, doll!!!

    March 3, 2010 at 2:03 pm

Leave a Reply

